Pass on the Inspiration ;)

Wow! A HUGE thank you to sweetaddict for nominating lil’ ol’ me for the award! It’s so great to know that there are people who are actually interested in my blog🙂

The award looks awesome!

So a few things about me:

  1. I was born and bred in Tokyo, Japan, but currently I’m studying at NYU.
  2. One day I hope to work with Saveur, the Food Network or Bon Appétit
  3. I want to travel the world and explore all kinds of different cuisine
  4. I love to read books (Harry Potter, Redwall, Food writing)
  5. I’m a dog lover (I’m especially obsessed with my own dogs)
  6. I’m a choco-a-holic
  7. I’m also a huge disney fan

And here is a list of 15 blogs that I think are utterly inspiring! They are the food blogs that I drooled over during the semester (especially during finals season). They are also the food blogs that inspired me to pursue my passion for food and to really start a food blog of my own. If you love food blogs, then you should definitely check them out!

  1. Bittersweetblog
  2. plantandcreate
  3. Handle the Heat
  4. Sweetapolita
  5. Smittenkitchen
  6. picky-palate
  7. bakerella
  8. homemadedelish
  9. kirbiecravings
  10. whisksandchopsticks
  11. dessertfirstgirl
  12. Almost Bourdain
  13. What’s Gaby Cooking
  14. Tennesseesugar
  15. evilchefmom

2 thoughts on “Pass on the Inspiration ;)

Leave a Reply

