Random Ramblings and updates

So I know I haven’t been baking much, but I do have a reasonable excuse. I was moving out from my lovely Gramercy dorm, where I spent a wonderful year. I am now located in Lafayette, which is very close to China town. I still have a pretty decent kitchen and some grocery stores near by, so stay tuned for more baked goodies soon. I did get a request to do some Thai cooking, so we’ll see how soon I can get to that. I’m also still working on getting a camera for my youtube version food blog, hopefully I can start sometime soon (maybe this year, maybe next). I will be going to Spain spring semester, so I’ll probably end up blogging about my trip more than food. Apologies in advance for that. I’m currently babysitting and she’s about to wake from her nap, so I’ll leave you all and when I come back, I’ll have an awesome recipe for you to try out! 

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

