The Epcot International Food and Wine Festival

Okay, bear with me here as I fangirl for a few minutes over the most amazing event that one day I hope to spend forever and ever in. It’s the EPCOT INTERNATIONAL FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL.

And I fangirl because it combines two of my absolute favorite things ever (no not the food and wine) Food and DISNEY.
I absolutely adore disney. It’s one of the reasons why I’m still 5 years old at heart. Anyway I came across these Epcot commercials on my tumblr and it was like explosions of rainbows and unicorns and cupcakes and chocolate all at once. I don’t know, I just really love disney and I really love food, so the fact that there is a place where both co-exist (without the food being theme park food) is like heaven on earth for me. Okay, okay I did know about this before so it’s not like a whole new thing for me, but seeing the commercials just made me want to go even more and now that I have this indescribable passion for all things culinary it just seems to be the perfect place! I just know I have to go there one day and hopefully, maybe someday, I can participate in it. I mean who knows? Japanese food is an international food right? So maybe I can brush up on that and get hired🙂 Or just be like those disney characters and creep on the chefs😛

Basically, aside from visiting the WWoHP (as a quidditch player and hopefully IQA approved snitch it should be one of my destinations in the near future) it’s now on the top of my bucket list!

I don’t think I’ve ever been to the epcot center, but a food festival there? Oh goodness, I am going to be so obsessed by it.
Enough of my babbling, I’ll just go fangirl elsewhere!

Hugs and Puppies!

Mimi

 

BUT OH SWEET MOTHER OF CUPCAKES AND ALL THAT IS NOMMY IT’S THE EPCOT INTERNATIONAL FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL!!! EEEEEEEEE

Okay, now I’m done. I swear😀

Leave a Reply

