Long time no see :)

Sorry that I haven’t been updating as frequently as the summer. Unfortunately being a college student means most of your time is spent studying or running activities and little of it goes to relaxing. Hurricane Sandy didn’t really make things so easy especially since it pushed a paper back to the same week as my bio midterm as well as added a lot of Β catch up work to my already big list of things to do.

 

On the bright side, it’s Thanksgiving next week, so I’ll hopefully have more time to relax and bakeπŸ™‚ I’ve already got a big list of things to bake which includes french macarons, pumpkin pie, apple tart (different from last time) and with the holidays coming up (I bought a Food Network magazine based on Holiday cookies! Ohhh man, there are TOO many recipes I want to try) as well as all my other recipes that I’ve been dying to try. So hopefully I can make a pretty size-able dent in this list of things to bake and have a bunch of posts for youπŸ™‚

 

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

