Help the Nundu!

Butterbeer Snitch Cake

Butterbeer Snitch Cake

For those of you who don’t really know what I do besides cooking and baking, I play Quidditch.

For those of you muggles who don’t quite understand what Quidditch is, let me explain. Quidditch is a very popular wizarding sport within the wonderful world of Harry Potter (why yes, yes I am a Harry Potter nerd and I am quite proud of that). Now usually this sport occurs in the sky upon broomsticks that actually fly. Alas, we are still muggles ourselves and must do with a slightly adapted version of Quidditch that even muggles can play. If you read the books, I won’t have to explain the sport much, but if you haven’t here I go:

tumblr_mez25zNjVy1rjdi0io1_500

I’m a seeker on the NYU Nundu and I am absolutely proud to say that my team is going to Florida for this year’s World Cup! Unfortunately, we need some help in getting there. Each one of these amazing players have been like family to me and they have been wonderful taste-testers for my baked goods. If you could help us by donating some funds, it would be greatly appreciated and we would love you forever!

The link for donating is here and for every donation, there are little perks!

photo 3

Brooms Up!

Mimi

One thought on “Help the Nundu!

Leave a Reply

