It’s been a while…

So currently I’m back in Paris. Apologies for the late updates, you see with midterms and everything was a whirlwind. Not to mention Pat came to visit me! He’s still here, so we’re wandering around Paris together! 
I’ve stumbled across some great places (not just the regular touristy places and I’ll update about them soon!) right now though, Pat and I are going out for some steak and frites. Ahhh I’m so hungry! Also next week begins my whirlwind spring break, so be ready to hear about Brussels, Milan, Rome, Frankfurt, Kos and Ibiza! 

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

