Quick Update!

Hey everyone!

Sorry it took so long to write, but it’s gonna take a little longer! I got back from London last monday and then my parents came to visit me for the rest of the week. I’m currently swamped with finals and final papers, but I promise promise promise to update as soon as I find time. The next week is going to be hectic seeing as I have, obviously, finals and I have to pack. I will be flying home to Japan in a WEEK! I can’t wait!Ā 

Until then!Ā 

Hugs and puppies from a very frazzled and all-over-the-place

Mimi

2 thoughts on “Quick Update!

Leave a Reply

