Visiting my Grandma

Hey!

Sorry for the lack of posts. I know I promised cooking posts soon, but seeing as I’m only in Japan for a week it’s been a little hard. I’ve been visiting my grandma in Osaka, getting doctor’s appointments (dentists), getting a haircut, shopping and just relaxing at home. It’s been fun, but I’ll be heading back to NYC soon (in 2 days!) and then once I get settled into my new apartment (I still have to buy furniture and the like), I’ll FINALLY be able to cook. Don’t worry! I have plenty of recipes I want to try!

Not to mention Fae’s guest post to write! And I think I know just what to do🙂 So stay tuned!

Hugs and puppies,

Mimi

One thought on “Visiting my Grandma

Leave a Reply

