Happy Bastille Day!

Now usually I would have whipped up something clever like crepes or some french pastry..perhaps a choux or an eclair? Unfortunately, I have not had the time. You see, my mommy is in the city and she’s only here for 10 days (2 of which she will be in Boston because she is a wonderful mother who does favors to other mothers like taking care of other children. Does that make sense? nah it doesn’t have to).

Anyway, since I haven’t been able to be up to date and all that jazz, I will be posting some reviews of restaurants instead. Is that a good bargain? If not, I’ll haul myself to the grocery store and buy some baking supplies :3 Because I love you all very much and I love to bake!

Tonight, I’m going to a slightly new restaurant (8 months) in the Chelsea market! My mom and I were intrigued by the fresh pasta in the displays and placed a reservation right away. So since I will be there in under an hour, I shall take photos and update you on this wonderful restaurant when I get back!

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

PS; i do believe it’s called Rana🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Bastille Day!

Leave a Reply

