Quick Update!

Hi Everyone!

I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting anything at all these past few weeks. I’ve had finals, graduation. and I’ve been moving apartments. I actually started baking today, hoping to share a new recipe with you guys, but lo and behold, I found out that my oven wasn’t heating up. I’ve contacted my landlord and hopefully he’ll send the super to come fix it right away. As of now, I won’t be baking anytime soon, unless the oven miraculously fixes itself!

So, apologies! Maybe I’ll write some reviews of some nearby restaurants instead?

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

