I have a new instagram!

Hi everyone!

I just spent the weekend at the Spoon University Brain Food Conference and met a lot of interesting people, speakers, bloggers, etc.  

I really loved talking to Chris Stang from Infatuation, the creator of the hashtag #eeeeeats. He advised me that perhaps to keep my personal and my blog life separate, to get a separate instagram for my blog! 

So I made a new instagram: @les_saveurs_de_mimi

Please check it out for some fun photos! 

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

