Happy (belated) National Chocolate Day!

Okay okay, so National Chocolate Day was yesterday. BUT I think it’s never too late to celebrate!

Here’s a few of my favorite chocolate recipes for you to try🙂

DSC_0892

Chocolate Truffles

IMG_3081

Chocolate Cream Pie

DSC_0706

Chocolate Cupcakes

DSC_8397

Five Minute Chocolate Mug Cake

IMG_6164

Chocolate Raspberry Cups

Of course being a chocoholic, I have MANY chocolate recipes that you can check out (though I will probably have to re take many of the photos from my earlier posts…even I cringe looking at them…)

Anyway, I hope you have (had) a wonderful chocolate day! I know I did🙂

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

