Update

I apologize for not posting recently.

I came down with a fever last monday and while I’m feeling better, I’ve been having fun playing catch up with all my work.  Since I work at a immigration law firm and the deadline to file H-1Bs is looming, I’ve been working pretty late, which leaves not a lot of time for baking.

I did however successfully make chocolate chip cookie shots a la Dominique Ansel, so hopefully I can find some time to sit down and write a blog post about that!

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

6 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

