…Hi!

That very very awkward moment where you realize you haven’t posted on your wordpress in literally a month, but you have been posting diligently new photos on your instagram.

I am so so sorry! It’s just I haven’t really been baking anything new (except for different flavored macarons) or anything that is uniquely my own recipe.  I have also been focusing on making different themed treats and what not, so if you’re interested in those kinds  of blog posts, like blog posts on how to make my snoopy cookies or something, please let me know in the comment section below.  I will try and focus on posting a blog post at least once a week (not sure I can do more).

Please also let me know what you’d like to see i.e. if you see something I made on my instagram and want to know how I did it,  say “Hey Mimi! How did you do that thing?” and then I will try and make a blog post ASAP🙂

Hugs and puppies!

Mimi

Leave a Reply

